Term dates

2022 – 2023

Autumn Term
Term starts      Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half term         Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Term ends       Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term

Term starts      Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half term         Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Term ends       Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

Term starts      Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday  Monday 1st May
Half term         Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term ends       Friday 21st July 2023

You can also download a PDF of the school 2022 – 2023 Term Dates

Skip to content